top of page
Search

My Passion for ECLECTIC Fashion!!

Updated: Apr 5, 2022


Along side of actually creating and performing music, I'm also a trained runway model and a serious fashionista. Fashion and style are my forte' in this horrid world of bland and simple norms. I have modeled for a lot of people and I have done my fair share of runway, print and catalog modeling and from what I know, in this world you have to have a sprinkle a little more glitter than you do dust. And I've got lots of glitter to sprinkle. This blog is more so about my fashion resume, fashion interests, people who inspire my fashion needs and wants, and for an extra treat, different fashion events I was or I am involved in. So without further adieu, ENJOY !!


Diamond Divas Boutique Formal Runway

(Model)

Dress and Shoes: Diamond Divas Boutique

(2018)


Dress : Diamond Divas Boutique Hair Piece and Fur Shawl : Its Fashions

Jazz In The Arts Christmas Gala

(guest)

Dress: Diamond Divas Boutique

Hair Piece and Fur Shawl: Its Fashions

(2018)


Meet N Shoot Photoshoot

(Model)

Shirt: Walmart

Skirt: Style Encore Shoes: Citi Trends

Fur Coat: Local Thrift Store

(2017)


Pink Is Me Photoshoot

Dress and Accessories: Its Fashions

(2017)


Dirty 30 Shoot

Two Piece : Fashion Nova

(2022)


70's Noir Shoot

Dress : Hair Saga

(2018)



Transformation Tuesday Shoot w/ LoveLay Photography

Dress : Fashionista Boutique

Hair : CharahTheStylist

(2016)



KickYourPumpsOff Promo Shoot w/ LoveLay Photography

Bikini : Kick Your Pumps Off

(2022)



Voyage Magazine (Houston) Interview Shoot

Dress : TicToc (Plato's Closet)

(2022)




FASHION ICON OF THE WEEK !!!!


So pick for this week has to most definitely has to be Beyoncé Knowles-Carter ! She is authentically herself and it shows in the way that she dresses. From award show looks, to everyday comfort wear, she really puts her on flavor and style in to everything she wears. Even her clothing line Ivy Park has a a taste of Beyoncé' in it. Bey's style is similar to mine, comfort but also glamour infused in it. Casual but fancy. She is one of my fashion inspirations. She's BILLIONAIRE status for sure !














7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page