top of page
Search

All about my upcoming album

Updated: Apr 2, 2022

I am presently working on my first album. So stay tuned!


Coming Soon !!!!!


I have recently been working with really great artist to get my project done. I'm really taking my time on this project because I want to give you all a fresh sound with fresh lyrics and fresh music and I really wanna make sure that it is my best that you will hear. I'm an artist and you are the listener, if it doesn't sound right, you will not listen and support it. #tastemakers


Here are some of the artist i've worked with so far :



Fast Forward Jairus Daigle (Five String King) featuring LaiLa (EnMotion)




Depaul featuring LaiLa & Bruce Capone (Damage Already Done)




Time Of Her Life (Live) Deuce Jacko & Xydeflo featuring LaiLa



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page