top of page
Search

My all-time favorite concert moments

Updated: Apr 2, 2022

Is when I opened for Jairus Daigle and The Network's concert.



I don't know how to explain how grateful and how much this actually meant to me. It was my first real gig. I cried and stressed. I panicked I yelled. I cried some more. But I'm realizing this is artistry. The nerves the tears and the almost heartbreaks that happened was worth me stepping up here for at least 5 min on this set and singing my heart out. I was so excited this night. My dad finally came out of retirement and stepped up here on stage with me and played drums for my first gig. Thank you Jairus Daigle for even letting me do this and not letting me quit. I'm now in the group which is incredibly amazing. These guys are super talented. Y'all really don't know this meant most of the world to me. You'll hear more I promise.


This cover is by NAO it's called "Bad Blood".


Another favorite moment of mine was when I performed and walked at Adrianna Jenkins' runway show "Hunting Season". I got up there and sung my original song I wrote entitled "Coastin'" which you can hear by clicking the music tab. Here's a picture captured from that performance.

Photo Creds : Aleila Jackson, LoveLay Photography

Location : Hunting Season Runway Show, Lake Charles, Louisiana

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page